Other CDI Websites
Contact Component Distributors Inc. (CDI)
INBOUND SALES USA
(800) 777-7334 Toll-Free
sales@cdiweb.com
Northwest
AK, ID (West), OR, WA
(888) 734-9600 Toll-Free
(425) 984-0196 Fax
seattle@cdiweb.com
Rocky Mountains
AZ, CO, ID (East), KS, ND, NE, MT, NM, SD, UT, WY
(800) 551-7357 Toll-Free
(720) 962-5152 Direct
(303) 265-9372 Fax
denver@cdiweb.com
Northeast
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT
(800) 303-6440 Toll-Free
(413) 771-0089 Fax
northeast@cdiweb.com
Northern California
CA (North), HI, NV (North)
(800) 536-9833 Toll-Free
(408) 733-7044 Direct
(408) 516-9769 Fax
sanjose@cdiweb.com
North Central
IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, WI
(866) 457-9430 Toll-Free
(312) 873-3725 Fax
chicago@cdiweb.com
Mid-Atlantic
DC, DE, MD, NJ, OH, PA, VA
(800) 293-2080 Toll-Free
(303) 357-2741
(703) 995-0929 Fax
midatlantic@cdiweb.com
Southern California
CA (South), NV (South)
(800) 372-1580 Toll-Free
(858) 535-0003 Direct
(760) 897-2132 Fax
sandiego@cdiweb.com
South Central
AR, LA, OK, TX
(800) 848-4234 Toll-Free
(972) 578-2644 Direct
(214) 722-1577 Fax
dallas@cdiweb.com
Southeast
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, WV
(800) 558-2351 Toll-Free
(321) 724-9910 Direct
(772) 594-0219 Fax
southeast@cdiweb.com
INBOUND SALES AMERICAS
Canada
+1 (877) 691-4121 Toll-Free
+1 (877) 565-9506 Fax
canada@cdiweb.com
México y América Latina
+52 (33) 1524-1514 Direct
+52 (33) 3335-5509 Fax
mexico@cdiweb.com
americalatina@cdiweb.com
Brasil
+55 (19) 3305-7569 Direct
cdibrasil@brasil.cdiweb.com
INBOUND SALES INTERNATIONAL
Europe, United Kingdom, Russia
+1 (303) 357-2743 Direct
+1 (321) 729-6579 Fax
europe@cdiweb.com
Asia, China, Australia, Middle East, Israel
+1 (303) 357-2738 Direct
+1 (772) 594-0219 Fax
asia@cdiweb.com
CORPORATE FACILITIES
Executive Office / IT
2601 Blake Street, Suite 450
Denver, CO 80205
(303) 531-1800 Direct
(720) 294-0998 Fax
Accounting
(303) 531-1880 Direct
ar@cdiweb.com
Warehouse
7550 South Grant Street
Littleton, Colorado 80122

Connect With CDI